Running A Little Behind…

Hey everybody.

Soooo…. I planned to be further ahead than I am right now. I was supposed to have my last hero post up on Monday, and then I was supposed to have kicked off Villain Awareness Month yesterday… But having two bio lab reports due within two weeks made me a little stressed out and I fell behind on everything. So apologies for that, but I’ve got both reports in now and I’m ready to roll! I’ll get those two posts out ASAP and then we’ll launch right into October with lots of fun stuff coming your way!

So sorry about the delay. Good things take time, right? :P

I’m just happy I can finally get enough sleep tonight. Phew.

Have a great night, everyone. See ya tomorrow.

-Alex

Make a connection

