Aside

Just a Random Thought…

I had a headache today, the kind that makes you think your head is going to crack open any second, and it made me think of the Greek myth where Zeus’s daughter Athena came out of his skull during a nasty headache. I keep thinking some sort of creature is going to pop out of my head… If the Greek hero Jason could grow an army from dragon’s teeth, then what might come from that baby tooth I swallowed when I was little?…

What an adventure THAT would be.

Make a connection

